GTC - General Terms and Conditions

§ 1 General
All contracts, deliveries and services are regulated exclusively by our following General Terms and Conditions. They apply with regard to merchants and companies as well as for all future business relationships without the need for explicit repeated reference thereto. Any contradic - tory General Terms and Conditions, in particular the customer‘s Conditions of Purchase, are only valid if confirmed by us.

§ 2 Offer and Acceptance, Service Description
Our offers are non-binding. The acceptance of a still valid offer leads to a binding order only if and when confirmed by us in writing. Our written confirmation of the order is exclusively relevant for the terms of the contract. Technical data and descriptions in our product information or marketing materials do not constitute a guaranty of quality or durability and particularly do not guarantee any specific properties. In case of sample-based sales, the Purchaser shall inspect the Goods immediately and report any complaints within a period of five days in writing. After this period has expired, the sample or specimen is deemed to be accepted and the desired contractual relationship comes into effect. Customised orders are only realised when the tech - nical requirements put forth by the Purchaser are unambiguous and feasible and are confirmed by us in writing. Models and tools remain our property, even when the customer has paid for their construction.

§ 3 Prices, Terms of Payment and Default
The prices specified in the respective contract, particularly in the order form or the order con - firmation, are valid plus statutory VAT (value added tax). If a price is not explicitly defined, our respective price lists at the time of the contract are valid. The weights and quantities defined by us determine the calculation of the prices unless the Purchaser objects immediately upon receipt of the Goods and proves the contrary. Packaging and transportation costs, and any costs of transportation insurance, are charged in addition. Unless otherwise agreed, our invoices are payable within 14 days of receipt. After this period has expired, the Purchaser is automatically in default and has to pay interest from then on in the amount of currently five percentage points above the base rate of the European Central Bank. Discounts are only given if separately agreed upon. The final invoice amount minus shipping costs, packaging costs and pallet value are discountable. If circumstances become known that give rise to justifiable doubt about the Purchaser‘s ability to pay, we have the right to freely choose to either withdraw from the contract or to demand pre - payments or securities for receivables due or not yet due from the entire business relationship, and to make the obligation to deliver dependent on the provision of such securities.

§ 4 Transportation, Transfer of Risk, Place of Fulfilment
Place of fulfilment is our business location in Emskirchen, Germany. Unless otherwise agreed upon, delivery will be made in accordance with Incoterms 2010 EXW Emskirchen. The transfer of risk takes place as soon as the Goods have been provided ready for loading and collection, or, in case of collection, as soon as we have expressed readiness for dispatch in writing. However, not prior to the delivery date agreed upon. Transportation of goods takes place exclusively and in all cases at the Purchaser’s risk, even if the delivery is carried out by us, be it with one of our own lorries or freight carriers or other commissioned third parties.

§ 5 Packaging
We charge for the pallets used for shipping. If the pallets are returned carriage paid in unda - maged condition, we will accredit the same amount. If the goods are packaged in a different way than the usual standard based on the customer’s wishes, these packaging costs will be charged separately.

§ 6 Time of Delivery and Performance
Specific delivery dates are generally not stipulated. Delivery dates indicated serve for orienta - tion only. If in an individual case, a specific delivery date is stipulated, it shall be binding only subject to the timely receipt of the necessary materials and the functioning free of any defects of the finished product in quality control. In case of force majeure, we are relieved from our obli - gation of delivery until the force majeure has ended. We shall immediately inform the customer of such an event. The impossibility of sufficient delivery with raw materials, the impossibility of obtaining means of transportations as well as strikes and lockouts shall be equated with force majeure. Both partners will determine by mutual consent whether an additional delivery should be effected after the force majeure has ceased, to compensate for the deliveries not fulfilled during the force majeure event. We generally do our best to meet agreed delivery dates, with the notification of readiness for dispatch qualifying as fulfilment of the delivery date. In case of force majeure and other unforeseeable circumstances beyond our control, particularly operational disruptions through fire, water and damage to production facilities and machinery caused thereby, non-delivery by our suppliers, disruptions due to lack of raw materials, power failure, strikes or lockouts, traffic disruptions or interventions by the authorities, the delivery time will be extended appropria - tely. If the delivery is postponed by more than a month, both we and the Purchaser have the right to withdraw from the contract with any claims for damages being excluded. In case of a performance default caused by us, the Purchaser has the right to withdraw if the delivery of Goods fails to take place within a reasonable grace period. In the event of delayed delivery, the Purchaser is entitled to claim compensation in the amount of 1 % of the delivery price per full week of delay, however a maximum of 15 % of the delivery price. Further claims for damages resulting from delay cannot be made.

§ 7 Purchaser Rights and Obligations, Retention of Ownership and Prohibition of Assignment
The Purchaser undertakes to collect the Goods declared ready for dispatch immediately and to pay within the term of payment in compliance with article 3. The Purchaser undertakes to immediately check the Goods for defects and to report any defects detected. The delivered Goods remain our property up to the full payment of all invoices currently due under the business relationship and shall thus be treated with care by the Purchaser and shall be sufficiently insured at replacement value, particularly against loss, damage and destruction as well as against theft, at the Purchaser‘s expense. The Purchaser assigns any claims arising from insurance policies to us, and we accept this assignment. For enforcing these claims, the Purchaser has to provide address and membership number for the respective insurance. The Purchaser is not permitted to pledge the Goods in our ownership nor to transfer title to the Goods by way of security. Processing of the Goods prior to payment is only allowed upon our express prior consent. Any claims resulting from a resale of the Goods delivered by us are as - signed to us, and we accept this assignment. For enforcing these claims, the Purchaser has to provide name and address of his customer. Attachments and any other third-party interventions shall be brought to our attention immediately so that we can exercise our rights arising from the reservation of title. Even through processing, Goods under our retention of title do not become the property or the co-property of the Purchaser. The conclusion of a contract shall by no means constitute our renunciation of any trademark rights and industrial property rights we may have.

§ 8 Warranty and Compensation
We are obligated by the contract to provide the Goods free from material defects and defects of title. The Goods are free from defects when they possess the agreed quality or are suitable for common use and have a quality that is usual amongst goods of the same nature and that can be expected by the Purchaser from this type of goods. Minor deviations in the product proper - ties, in particular minor differences in colour and texture as well as insignificant deviations in length, width and thickness of the material delivered, are not valid as defects. If the Goods do not have these properties, the Purchaser can expect subsequent fulfilment within the warranty period, provided that he has complied with his obligation of immediate in - spection and notification of defects. It is our decision whether we remedy or deliver replacement Goods. If this is impossible or too expensive, i.e. possible only on the basis of disproportiona - tely high costs, we can refuse subsequent fulfilment. In this case, the Purchaser may withdraw from the contract or, if he keeps the defective Goods, demand an appropriate price discount. Here, the value of the goods in a state free of defects and the significance of the defect for the fulfilment of the contractually intended results need to be specifically taken into consideration. If the Purchaser withdraws from the contract without any justifying cause, he has to pay lump- sum damages of 30 % of the value of the goods due to breach of contract unless the Purchaser can prove a minor damage. If our damage is verifiably larger, we may demand higher compen - sation of damages. The warranty period is one year, or five years in the case of a building and for a product that was used in conformity with its customary manner of utilization and was the cause of the building‘s defectiveness.

§ 9 Liability
Compensation claims for damages and expenses of the Purchaser are excluded regardless of their legal basis, but especially on account of breach of responsibilities deriving from the con - tractual obligation or from impermissible acts. This does not apply in the case of acceptance of a guarantee or a procurement risk. Nor does this apply where liability is legally mandated, such as under the Product Liability Act, in cases of premeditation or gross negligence, due to injury to life, body or health, or violation of essential contractual obligations. However, a damage claim for a breach of material contractual duties shall be limited to foreseeable damages typical of the contract, unless gross negligence exists, or the liability covers injury to life, body or health. The above rulings do not constitute any change in the burden of proof to the disadvantage of the Purchaser.

§ 10 Instruction / Product Surveillance
The Purchaser is obliged to carefully observe the product instructions issues by us and to forward them to any downstream users and/or customers with a special advice note. If the Purchaser fails to comply with this obligation, and if this failure leads to product or producer liability claims against us, he shall indemnify us from any such claims by internal arrangement; if circumstances for which we are responsible have been contributory, the indemnification shall be proportionate to the cause. The Purchaser is obliged to observe the products furnished and their practical application. This shall also apply after effected resale. The obligation to product observation shall in particular relate to destructive characteristics of the product which are still unknown, or in relation to use or consequences of use which might impact damages. We must be informed immediately of any knowledge gained.

§ 11 Component Suppliers
We are entitled to appoint third parties for the fulfilment of the contract. If the delivery contains merchandise from third parties, we are not obliged to inspect this merchandise above and beyond the normal incoming goods inspection. We shall not be held responsible for any fault on behalf of the merchandise manufacturer. Any third-party advertising promises do not constitute a quality agreement.

§ 12 Time of Limitation for Claims
Purchaser claims due to services rendered in breach of our duty, including compensation claims and claims for replacement of futile expenditures, expire a year after delivery. Exempted from this are claims for damages according to the product liability law and damages in context with the lack of assured properties; these claims expire three years after delivery.

§ 13 Place of Jurisdiction, Applicable Law
Exclusive place of jurisdiction for all claims resulting from the contractual agreement is the court in charge of our company‘s headquarters. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany is exclusively applicable; the regulations about the international purchase of goods (CISG) and of international civil law are expressly excluded.

§ 14 Technical Consulting, Information, Training
Our technical information, suggestions and consultative services are only binding if they are carried out in relation to a specific project and in writing. Furthermore, our specifications and guidelines related to the technical implementations apply.

§ 15 Final Clause, Severability Clause
Additional oral agreements besides the written contracts have not been made. Any changes and amendments require the written form. In case single provisions of these general terms and conditions should be invalid as a whole or in part, the validity of the remaining provisions is not affected. The parties undertake to replace the ineffective provision or provision requiring supplementation or interpretation with a new provision which best corresponds to the intended economic purpose

Click here for a print version of our GTC

  • +49(9104)825-0

    Contact form

    Contact Partner
  • Vogl-Videothek.de Vogl-Colorator.de

© Copyright Vogl Deckensysteme - 2015

Realisiert von: spoc.deGTC   GCP   Data privacy   Impress

Chat

AGB - Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Allgemeines
Für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und Leistungen gelten ausschließlich unsere nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Sie gelten gegenüber Kaufleuten und Unternehmen und auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen, ohne dass es eines besonderen erneuten Hinweises bedarf. Entgegenstehende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, insbesondere Einkaufsbedingungen von Kunden, gelten nur dann, wenn dies von uns schriftlich bestätigt wird.

§ 2 Angebot und Annahme, Leistungsinhalt
Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Die Annahme eines noch bestehenden Angebots führt erst zu einer verbindlichen Bestellung, wenn diese von uns schriftlich bestätigt wird. Für den Vertragsinhalt ist ausschließlich unsere schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung maßgebend. Technische Daten und Beschreibungen in unseren Produktinformationen oder Werbematerialien sind keine Beschaffenheits- oder Haltbarkeitsgarantien und sichern insbesondere auch nicht bestimmte Eigenschaften zu. Bei Verkäufen nach Muster oder Probe hat der Besteller die Ware unverzüglich zu besichtigen und Mängelrügen innerhalb von fünf Tagen schriftlich anzubringen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist gilt das Muster oder die Probe als gebilligt und es kommt das angestrebte Vertragsverhältnis zu Stande. Sonderanfertigungen werden nur ausgeführt, wenn eindeutige und erfüllbare technische Vorgaben vom Besteller gemacht und von uns schriftlich bestätigt werden. Modelle und Werkzeuge verbleiben unser Eigentum, auch wenn diese auf Kosten des Auftraggebers angefertigt worden sind.

§ 3 Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen und Zahlungsverzug
Es gelten die bei Abschluß des jeweiligen Vertrages vereinbarten, insbesondere im Bestellschein bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Preise zuzüglich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer. Ist ein Preis nicht ausdrücklich bestimmt, gelten unsere zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses jeweils gültigen Preislisten. Für die Berechnung der Preise sind die von uns ermittelten Gewichte und Mengen maßgebend, es sei denn, der Besteller widerspricht unverzüglich nach Empfang der Ware unter Antritt des Gegenbeweises. Verpackungs- und Transportkosten, gegebenenfalls die Kosten einer Transportversicherung werden zusätzlich erhoben. Unsere Rechnungen sind, soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist, 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung zu bezahlen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist gerät der Besteller automatisch in Zahlungsverzug und hat von da an den Rechnungsbetrag mit dem gesetzlichen Zinssatz, zur Zeit 5 Prozentpunkte über dem Basiszins der Europäischen Zentralbank, zu verzinsen. Skonto wird nur gewährt, sofern dies gesondert vereinbart wird. Als skontofähig gilt der Rechnungsendbetrag abzüglich Frachtkosten, Verpackungskosten und Palettenwert. Werden Umstände bekannt, die an der Kreditwürdigkeit oder Zahlungsfähigkeit des Bestellers berechtigte Zweifel aufkommen lassen, haben wir nach freier Wahl das Recht, entweder vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder Vorauszahlungen bzw. Sicherheitsleistungen wegen bereits fälliger oder zukünftiger Ansprüche aus der gesamten Geschäftsbeziehung zu verlangen und die Lieferverpflichtung von der Erbringung dieser Sicherheiten abhängig zu machen.

§ 4 Transport und Gefahrenübergang, Erfüllungsort
Erfüllungsort ist unser Geschäftssitz in Emskirchen. Soweit nicht anderes vereinbart erfolgt die Lieferung gemäß Incoterms 2010 EXW Emskirchen. Der Gefahrenübergang erfolgt, sobald die Ware zur Verladung und Abholung bereitgestellt worden ist bzw. bei Abholung die Versandbereitschaft durch uns schriftlich mitgeteilt worden ist. Nicht jedoch vor dem vereinbarten Liefertermin. Der Transport der Waren erfolgt ausschließlich in allen Fällen auf Gefahr des Bestellers, auch wenn eine Auslieferung durch uns, sei es mit eigenen Lkws und Frachtführer oder sonstige beauftragte Dritte erfolgt.

§ 5 Verpackung
Beim Versand verwendete Paletten werden von uns berechnet. Bei frachtfreier Rückgabe der Paletten in unbeschädigtem Zustand erfolgt eine Gutschrift in gleicher Höhe. Wird die Ware auf Wunsch des Bestellers vom üblichen Standard abweichend verpackt, werden diese Verpackungskosten gesondert berechnet.

§ 6 Liefer- und Leistungszeit
Bestimmte Liefertermine sind grundsätzlich nicht vereinbart. Angegebene Lieferzeiten dienen nur zur Orientierung. Sofern im Einzelfall ein bestimmter Liefertermin vereinbart ist, gilt dies nur unter dem Vorbehalt der termingerechten Materialbelieferung und der einwandfreien Funktion des fertigen Teiles in der Qualitätskontrolle. Bei Fällen höherer Gewalt sind wir von unserer Lieferpflicht bis zum Wegfall der höheren Gewalt befreit. Wir werden den Besteller hiervon unverzüglich unterrichten. Die Unmöglichkeit einer genügenden Versorgung mit Rohstoffen, deren Möglichkeit der Beschaffung von Transportmitteln, Streiks und Aussperrungen, werden einem Fall höherer Gewalt gleichgesetzt. Ob nach Beendigung der höheren Gewalt eine Nachlieferung für die während dieser Zeit nicht erfolgten Lieferungen entstehen soll, wird in gegenseitigem Einvernehmen festgelegt. Wir sind grundsätzlich bemüht, vereinbarte Liefertermine einzuhalten, wobei die Anzeige der Versandbereitschaft als Erfüllung des Liefertermins gilt. Im Falle höherer Gewalt und sonstiger unvorhersehbarer und von uns nicht zu vertretender Umstände, insbesondere Betriebsstörungen durch Feuer, Wasser und hierdurch verursachte Schäden an Produktionsanlagen und Maschinen, Lieferausfälle seitens unserer Lieferanten, Ausfälle aufgrund Rohstoffmangels, Energieausfalls, Arbeitsstreiks oder Aussperrungen, Verkehrsstörungen oder behördliche Eingriffe, verlängert sich die Lieferzeit um eine angemessene Frist. Wird die Lieferung mehr als einen Monat verzögert, sind sowohl wir als auch der Besteller unter Ausschluss jeglicher Schadensersatzansprüche berechtigt vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Bei einem von uns verschuldeten Leistungsverzug ist der Besteller zum Rücktritt berechtigt, wenn die Lieferung der Ware nicht innerhalb einer angemessenen Nachfrist erfolgt ist. Im Falle eines Lieferverzuges ist der Besteller berechtigt einen pauschalen Verzugsschaden von 1% des Lieferpreises pro vollendeter Verzugswoche, maximal jedoch 15% des Lieferpreises geltend zu machen. Weitere Ansprüche wegen eines Verzugsschadens bestehen nicht.

§ 7 Rechte und Pflichten des Bestellers, Eigentumsvorbehalt und Abtretungsverbot
Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die als versandbereit gemeldete Ware unverzüglich abzuholen und innerhalb der Zahlungsfrist gemäß § 3 zu bezahlen. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich auf Mängel zu prüfen und entdeckte Mängel anzuzeigen. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher zur Zeit fälligen Rechnungen aus der Geschäftsbeziehung unser Eigentum und ist deshalb vom Besteller pfleglich zu behandeln, insbesondere auf eigene Kosten gegen Abhandenkommen, Beschädigungen und Zerstörung, auch gegen Diebstahl ausreichend zum Neuwert zu versichern. Der Besteller tritt eventuelle Ansprüche aus Versicherungsverträgen an uns ab, wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Zur Durchsetzung dieser Ansprüche hat der Besteller Anschrift und Mitgliedsnummer der jeweiligen Versicherung mitzuteilen. Der Besteller darf die in unserem Eigentum stehenden Waren weder verpfänden noch sicherungsübereignen und darf sie vor Bezahlung nur mit unserer ausdrücklichen Genehmigung weiterverarbeiten. Eigene Forderungen aus einem Weiterverkauf der von uns gelieferten Waren werden an uns abgetreten, wir nehmen diese Abtretung hiermit an. Zur Durchsetzung dieser Ansprüche hat der Besteller Namen und Anschrift seines Kunden bekannt zu geben. Pfändungen und sonstige Eingriffe Dritter sind uns unverzüglich anzuzeigen, damit wir unsere Rechte aus dem Vorbehaltseigentum ausüben können. Das Vorbehaltseigentum wird auch durch Verarbeitung nicht Eigentum oder Miteigentum des Bestellers. Durch den Vertragsabschluss verzichten wir in keinem Fall auf die uns zustehenden Zeichen- und Schutzrechte.

§ 8 Gewährleistung und Schadensersatz
Durch den Vertrag sind wir verpflichtet, die Ware frei von Sach- und Rechtsmängeln zu verschaffen. Die Ware ist mangelfrei, wenn sie die vereinbarte Beschaffenheit hat oder für die gewöhnliche Verwendung geeignet ist und eine Beschaffenheit aufweist, die bei Waren der gleichen Art üblich ist und vom Besteller nach Art der Ware erwartet werden kann. Geringfügige Beschaffenheitsabweichungen, insbesondere geringe Farb- und Strukturunterschiede sowie unwesentliche Abweichungen in Länge, Breite und Dicke des gelieferten Materials sind keine Mängel. Ist die Ware nicht von dieser Beschaffenheit, kann der Besteller innerhalb der Gewährleistungsfrist, soweit er seine sofortige Prüfungs- und Rügepflicht wahrgenommen hat, Nacherfüllung verlangen. Wir entscheiden, ob wir nachbessern oder Ersatzware liefern. Ist dieses unmöglich oder zu aufwendig, d. h. nur mit unverhältnismäßig hohen Kosten möglich, können wir die Nacherfüllung verweigern. In diesem Falle kann der Besteller vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder, wenn er die mangelhafte Ware behält, eine angemessene Minderung des Preises verlangen. Hierbei ist insbesondere der Wert der Ware in mangelfreiem Zustand und die Bedeutung des Mangels zur Erfüllung des vertraglich bezweckten Erfolgs zu berücksichtigen. Tritt der Besteller ohne rechtfertigenden Grund vom Vertrag zurück, hat er wegen Vertragsbruchs pauschalen Schadensersatz von 30 % des Warenwertes zu leisten, es sei denn, der Besteller kann den Nachweis eines geringen Schadens erbringen. Ist unser Schaden nachweislich größer, können wir höheren Schadensersatz verlangen. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 1 Jahr bzw. 5 Jahre bei einem Bauwerk und bei einer Sache, die entsprechend ihrer üblichen Verwendungsweise für ein Bauwerk verwendet worden ist und dessen Mangelhaftigkeit verursacht hat.

§ 9 Haftung
Schadens- und Aufwendungsersatzansprüche des Bestellers gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere wegen der Verletzung von Pflichten aus einem Schuldverhältnis und aus unerlaubter Handlung sind ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht in Fällen der Übernahme einer Garantie oder eines Beschaffungsrisikos. Dies gilt ferner nicht, soweit zwingend gehaftet wird z. B. nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, in Fällen des Vorsatzes oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit sowie der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit kein grobes Verschulden vorliegt oder wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gehaftet wird. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Bestellers ist damit nicht verbunden.

§ 10 Einweisung/Produktbeobachtung
Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die von uns herausgegebenen Produktinstruktionen sorgfältig zu beachten und an etwaige Nutzer und seine Abnehmer mit besonderem Hinweis weiterzuleiten. Kommt der Besteller dieser Verpflichtung nicht nach und werden hierdurch Produkt- oder Produzentenhaftungsansprüche gegen uns ausgelöst, stellt er uns im Innenverhältnis von diesen Ansprüchen frei; sind von uns zu vertretende Umstände mitursächlich geworden, erfolgt die Freistellung nach dem Verursachungsanteil. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, die gelieferten Produkte und deren praktische Verwendung zu beobachten. Dies gilt auch nach der Weiterveräußerung. Die Produktbeobachtungspflicht bezieht sich insbesondere auf noch unbekannte schädliche Eigenschaften des Produktes oder auf Verwendungen und Verwendungsfolgen, die eine Gefahrenlage schaffen. Auf gewonnene Erkenntnisse sind wir unverzüglich schriftlich hinzuweisen.

§ 11 Zulieferer
Wir sind berechtigt, zur Erfüllung unserer Pflichten Dritte einzuschalten. Sofern die Lieferung Handelsware von Dritten beinhaltet, sind wir nicht verpflichtet, diese Handelsware über die üblichen Wareneingangskontrollen hinaus zu prüfen. Ein etwaiges Verschulden des Herstellers der Handelsware ist uns nicht zuzurechnen. Etwaige Werbeversprechen Dritter stellen keine Beschaffenheitsvereinbarung dar.

§ 12 Verjährung von Ansprüchen
Ansprüche des Bestellers wegen pflichtwidrig erbrachten Leistungen einschließlich Schadensersatzansprüchen und Ansprüchen auf Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen verjähren innerhalb eines Jahres ab Auslieferung. Eine Ausnahme hiervon bilden Schadensersatzansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz oder Schäden im Zusammenhang mit dem Fehlen zugesicherter Eigenschaften, diese Ansprüche verjähren nach drei Jahren ab Auslieferung.

§ 13 Gerichtsstand, anwendbares Recht
Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Ansprüche aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ist das für unseren Sitz zuständigen Gericht. Es ist ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland anwendbar, die Vorschriften über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG) und des internationalen Privatrechts werden ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

§ 14 Technische Beratung, Auskünfte, Schulungen
Unsere technischen Auskünfte, Vorschläge und Beratungen sind nur dann verbindlich, wenn diese objektbezogen und schriftlich erfolgen. Ferner gelten unsere Vorgaben und Richtlinien in Bezug auf die technischen Ausführungen.

§ 15 Schlussbestimmung, Salvatorische Klausel
Mündliche Nebenabreden zu den schriftlichen Verträgen sind nicht getroffen, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. Die Parteien werden anstelle der unwirksamen oder ergänzungsbedürftigen oder auslegungsbedürftigen Regelung eine Neuregelung vereinbaren, die dem gewollten wirtschaftlichen Zweck entspricht.

Hier finden Sie unsere AGB als Druckversion

  • Vogl-Akustiker Vogl-Ausschreiben Vogl-Videothek Vogl-Colorator

© Copyright Vogl Deckensysteme - 2015

Realisiert von: spoc.deAGB   AEB   Impressum